Home » Uncategorized » Fall Sports Tryouts

Fall Sports Tryouts

Archives

Sideline and Competition Cheer-Coach Fitchett (lfitchett@hcps.us)
August 1st-3rd 9:00am-12:00pm

 

Boys and Girls Cross Country-Coach Dobrinski (jdobrinski@hcps.us)
August 15 at 8:00 am on the track.

 

Field Hockey-Coach Rossman (arossman@hcps.us)
Two weeks of tryouts: August 1-5 and August 8-12; 8:00am -12:30pm (break from 10:00 – 11:00 am)
(Attendance during both weeks is strongly encouraged. This schedule is meant to accommodate potential student-athletes who may be on vacation the first week of preseason. If the student-athlete is not on vacation, she is expected to be at every session beginning Monday, August 1, 2016.)

 

Football-Coach Davis

Practice will begin on August 3rd at 4:00pm-8:15pm
Please contact Coach Davis with any questions. icoacheverything@yahoo.com)

 

Golf-Coach Hudak (dhudak@hcps.us)
Golf tryouts will take place at Hanover Country Club on August 3rd and 4th at 2pm

 

Boys Volleyball-Coach Townsend (matownsend15@gmail.com)
August 1st from 6-8pm in the main gym.

 

Girls Volleyball-Coach Farmer (wfarmer@hcps.us)
August 1st from 4-6pm in the main gym.

All athletes must have a physical dated after May 1st, 2016 before they can tryout.

Tryouts are weather dependent.  Please check capitaldistrictva.org and patrickhenryathletics.com for further update

%d bloggers like this: