Home » Uncategorized » Fall 2016 Sports Tryouts

Fall 2016 Sports Tryouts

Archives

 

Sideline and Competition Cheer-Coach Fitchett (lfitchett@hcps.us)
August 1st-3rd 9:00am-12:00pm

Boys and Girls Cross Country-Coach Dobrinski (jdobrinski@hcps.us)
August 15 at 8:00 am on the track.

Field Hockey-Coach Rossman (arossman@hcps.us)
Two weeks of tryouts: August 1-5 and August 8-12; 8:00am -12:30pm (break from 10:00 – 11:00 am)
(Attendance during both weeks is strongly encouraged. This schedule is meant to accommodate potential student-athletes who may be on vacation the first week of preseason. If the student-athlete is not on vacation, she is expected to be at every session beginning Monday, August 1, 2016.)

Football-Coach Davis (icoacheverything@yahoo.com)
Tryout dates will be announced at a later time. Please contact Coach Davis with any questions.

Golf-Coach Hudak (dhudak@hcps.us)
Golf tryouts will take place at Hanover Country Club on August 3rd and 4th at 2pm

Boys Volleyball-Coach Townsend (matownsend15@gmail.com)
August 1st from 6-8pm in the main gym.

Girls Volleyball-Coach Farmer (wfarmer@hcps.us)
August 1st from 4-6pm in the main gym.

All athletes must have a physical dated after May 1st, 2016 before they can tryout. Forms can be found at http://www.vhsl.org/doc/upload/adm-form-physical-2013-14.pdf.

%d bloggers like this: