Home » Uncategorized » Spring 2016 Sports Tryouts

Spring 2016 Sports Tryouts

Archives

Tryouts will start on Monday, February 22nd for the following sports.

Boys Tennis Jeremy Brown Jbrown@hcps.us
Girls Tennis John Bland jbland@hcps.us
Baseball Sam Hart shart@hcps.us
JV Baseball Chris Cheely ccheely@nkcps.k12.va.us
Softball Walter Pettus richmonddiamonds@yahoo.com
JV Softball Amy Jones amjones@hcps.us
Boys Lacrosse Brandon Hall brandon.rmsc@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse Megan Greenbaum mgreenbaum@hcps.us
Girls Soccer Billy Farmer wfarmer@hcps.us
Boys Soccer Daniel McGraw dmcgraw@hcps.us

Track will begin on Monday, February 29th

Track Scott Brown sjbrown@hcps.us
%d bloggers like this: